Innergiggler's Blog

Confessions of a Yankee Slut!

Posted on: May 10, 2010

CONFESSIONS OF A YANKEE SLUT…

                                            Talk Baseball To Me

“So tell me…where’s it gonna happen?  First base?  Second?  Not home plate – I have boundaries, I don’t like bat splinters.  Definitely not the outfield, there’s nothing to sit on,  too many bugs out there noshing on leftover pretzels and hotdogs…I was kind of thinking…hoping, maybe… the box seats?  Especially if the arms lift up like in movie theatres cause I like some wiggle room.  I’m sorry, I just assumed you work here you must have done it everywhere.  I apologize.  Wait, I have a call coming through…oh never mind…it’ll go to v/m.

So, uh, will you be wearing your uniform?  Just the top?  Oh god…wait!  I can’t breathe.  Give me a minute…please…another…okay…I’m good!   When you’re up at bat on my 60” Plasma… which I bought so when they do close-ups… you’re totally life-sized. ..I can almost read your mind which of course is my main attraction.  Okay, one more thing…when you swing the bat I can sense your muscles rippling and I get…happy…very happy…and I also like to watch you run.  I can tell you’re posing for me as you move toward first base.  But when you hit a double, I know you’re posing for yourself .  I’m good with that.

All right, good luck in Detroit!  Tell Johnny we miss him.  If he hadn’t left I’d be watching him on the 60″…Kidding…I love dimples… Kidding!  Call me…”

1 Response to "Confessions of a Yankee Slut!"

This should be a poster in the Yankee Dugout!
I am sharing with my Yankee slut cousin, she also will love this.
Priceless, A Home Run Linda!

Leave a Reply

