Innergiggler's Blog

OMG! YES! YES! YES!

Posted on: June 16, 2010

Bathe me in banana/mango ice cream, drizzle gooey chocolate sauce in all my crevices, lather me up with a mountain of whipped cream, then scatter a scandalous portion of crushed pecans frivolously over the top…oh…and uh skip the cherry…too many calories… Mouth watering yet?

                                                OR…

Sixty minutes of non-stop all expenses paid shopping in any store you choose…Bendel’s, Barney’s, Saks, Petco or Lane Bryant…that’s 60 minutes of pointing and popping…you don’t even have to pick the items up…just point and click and your boy toy is on it.  Interested???

                                  WHAT ABOUT…

An evening with John Cusack, Denzel Washington, Russell Crowe, Danny DeVito, James Franco, Simon Baker, Derek Jeter, Brad Pitt, Barack Obama, Johnny Depp…just pick one and name the activity…I may have left someone out here…anyway…just pick one and describe your extravagant play time…

                                                     OR…

A PUNCH-PACKED evening watching my New York Yankees pound the daylights out of any team…keeping them on DVR pause…while focusing on my LA Lakers squashing the Boston Celtics…back to the Yankees during commercial breaks…then back to the culmination of almost five hours of heaven…with Kobe Bryant floating through the air in victory!  OMG!   YES!  YES!  YES!  I’ll have what I’m having!”

3 Responses to "OMG! YES! YES! YES!"

Well busy busy you…..I’ll take the dark chocolate sauce drizzled over John Cusack and in between the basketball and baseball it would be one busy night. So happy to enjoy with you, xoxo

My heaven is together with dear girlfriends (all goddesses of course) sharing life stories, laughing, crying and even with some good old snort laughs…maybe a little wine or a good dinner. An ocean with waves crashing in the background would be divine, but not necessary. Love and laughter amongst the girls….

Linda;
Love your choice of “interesting” men, but I am going to have to go with number one. Well, food is involved!!! Very, very vivid imagination. Or, on second thought, I could go with the men and conjure up my own menu of delicious stuff to go with each one. Mercy, mercy me!
I had better stop before I get in trouble!

Valerie

Leave a Reply

